November Wrap-Up

Okay so the month of November wasn’t really the most ideal reading month I’ve had. It wheezed by so fast that I hadn’t realized that my reading list was still brimming with books. If you want proof, well here are the books I’ve read…

Ta-da!!!
Told you, I had a suckish reading month. Anyway, I know that it isn’t something to cry over or is it something that is life-shattering but I’ve loved the fact that I used to read like five books in a month that I suddenly feel saddened by my small efforts. And the fact that I didn’t even come close to writing for this year’s NaNoWriMo is just too much!

So the first book I read was Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Princeby J.K. Rowling. I wasn’t that keen with Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix so when I began to read this I wasn’t that into it. After finishing it though, the feels where back and I was so enthusiastic to read the final instalment which was…

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows!
Oh my goodness this book is such an epic closer for the entire series. The plot is so adrenaline filled that every time that Harry, Ron, and Hermione were stuck in a sticky situation I couldn’t help but fly through the pages!
So yeah that pretty much sums up my Nover Wrap-Up! Pretty exciting, right?
Well I do hope that you had a much better reading month than I had, if not don’t worry the holidays is almost upon us and there’ll be more time for reading whilst eating scrumptious holiday goodies!

What did you read this November? Please comment down below!
Happy Reading,

Leave a Reply

