Valentine’s Reading Challenge Update

Remember the Valentine’s Reading Challenge I announced last week (click on the annotation to know more about it)? I completely spaced out and I forgot to update you about it. So without further adieu here are my stats…

I only got to finish three books on my reading list!

Interim Goddess of Love by Mina V. Esguerra (Number of Pages: 170)
Queen of The Clueless by Mina V. Esguerra (NP: 153)
Just One Year by Gayle Forman (NP: 323)

Total Pages Read: 646

I am really happy with the books I selected for this challenge (though I am a little bummed out I didn’t finish the other two books in time). The stories these books told were all filled with not only love but friendships, self-discovery and family. I am really glad I spent my Valentine’s doing this!

What did you do on Valentine’s Day? Tell me down below! 

Happy Reading,

Leave a Reply

