Haul-y Books #5/ Stacking The Shelves [3]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog hop hosted by Tynga’s Review!
March was a really bland and dull month for me (book buying-wise) because my better judgment took the reins of my self-control (yay for personal improvement!). I only bought three (3) books this month and here they are…

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi was totally a necessary purchase for me so that I was able to finish the entire Shatter Me trilogy (which I thankfully did! More details will come on my March Wrap-Up).

This gorgeous edition of Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare was a total impulse buy because I got it for a totally cheap price! This edition is particularly special because of these fantastic laser-cut paper art inserted inside the book!

Lastly I bought A and D by Louisse Carreon (Wattpad Username: fallenbabybubu) purely for the reason that a friend of mine is actually acquainted with the author. I want to read more books by my kababayan (fellow Filipino) and I want to support the Philippine publishing industry! 
That’s it these are the books that I bought and hauled this month! Although this isn’t a spectacularly huge book haul, I can truly say that I am so excited and happy with my purchases. 
What books did you haul this month? Please share your thoughts by commenting down below!

Happy Reading, 

2 thoughts on “Haul-y Books #5/ Stacking The Shelves [3]

  1. The inside of that book makes it even more special! You should definitely pick up the Shatter Me Trilogy! If you want a character-driven trilogy this one is for you! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

