Bookstagram Round Up #2

Hey guys so I just want to share with you some of the bookish photos I took on my Instagram page! To keep up with my reading list I am constantly uploading the books I am reading on my account.  Here are some I took this week! I edited these pictures on VSCO CamFiltergram and Pixlr Express.

I didn’t announce it officially on my blog but I joined in on the low-key #ShitIHaveTooManyBooks Read-A-Thon created and hosted by Regan of Peruse Project. So far I am doing great with it!

I finished Fire with Fire and Anna and The French Kiss during this Read-A-Thon which was so great because I am trying to clean off my growing TBR pile. Currently I am reading Half Bad by Sally Green which was featured on a Wishlist Wednesday. 
There you have it! These are just some of the pictures I took and posted on Instagram. 
Do you guys like to take photos on Instagram? If yes please feel free to leave your account names below so I could visit and follow it! 

Happy Reading,
Leave a Reply

