Haul-y Books #7/Stacking The Shelves [5]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog hop hosted byΒ Tynga’s Review!

Restrained. That is how I am going to describe my book haul this month. I just didn’t want to add more books to my TBR list and I am so glad that I stood by that decision. My TBR pile is dwindling down to a manageable number and I am so excited to purchase more books in the future (YAY CONSUMERISM!). Here are my pretties:

If you want to know more about why I bought these books checkout my vlog post down below!

What books did you got this May? Share your Stacking The Shelves and Book Haul post on the comments section so I could check them out!

Happy Reading,

2 thoughts on “Haul-y Books #7/Stacking The Shelves [5]

Leave a Reply

